Tier 4

Tier 4

The Tier 4 Student Visa offers a unique opportunity for students to immerse themselves in the rich academic and cultural environment of the UK. By obtaining this visa, students gain access to world-class educational institutions, renowned faculty members, and a diverse community of fellow learners from around the globe.

Following are the major categories of Tier 4 Visa:

  • Tier 4 (General) student visa
  • Tier 4 (Child) student visa
  • Tier 4-Short-term study visa
Switching to Tier 4 Visa

You may be able to change (switch) from another visa to a Tier 4 (General) student visa from following categories:-
  • Tier 1 (Post-study work)
  • Skilled Worker VISA (General)
  • Skilled Worker VISA (Intra-company transfer)
  • Skilled Worker VISA (Minister of religion)
  • Tier 4 (Child)
  • postgraduate doctor or dentist
  • Science and Engineering
  • Graduates Scheme International
  • Graduates Scheme
  • Fresh Talent: Working in Scotland Scheme
  • Student (under the rules in place before 31 March 2009)
  • Student re-sitting an examination
  • Student nurse
  • Students writing up a thesis
  • Student union sabbatical officer
  • Work permit holder

Shopping Cart

No products in the cart.